Ansprechpartner

Peter Neuhaus

VR-Präsident / Geschäftsführer

peter.neuhaus@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 22

Marco Eberhard

Verkaufsleiter Technik

marco.eberhard@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 25

Michael Walter

Produktionsleiter / Support

michael.walter@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 22

Thomas Neuhaus

Verkauf LabelFLEX / Projektmanagement

thomas.neuhaus@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 98 35

Mirjam Stäuble

Verkauf Innendienst

mirjam.staeuble@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 28

Patricia Binder

Verkauf Innendienst / Buchhaltung

patricia.binder@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 27

Franziska Neuhaus

Entwicklung / Projektmanagement

franziska.neuhaus@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 24

Nicole Albers

Personal / Buchhaltung

nicole.albers@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 26

Rosmarie Wild

Empfang / Auftragsbearbeitung

admin@neuhausag.ch +41 56 448 99 22